Prázdny
0,00 €
 
-26 %
It´s Not Summer Without You

It´s Not Summer Without You

Autor:
|
Vydavateľstvo:
neuvedené
Dátum vydania: 16.06.2011
From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), dive into the second instalment of The Summer I Turned Pretty series. Perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth, Rainbow Rowell and Holly Bourne. One girl. Two boys. An impossible decision to make . . . When something is perfect, you hope it lasts forever. But Isabel's lazy ...
Bežná cena knihy: 12,95 €
Naša cena knihy: 9,58 €
Ušetríte: 26 %
Zasielame: do 6 dní
Detaily o knihe
Počet strán: 288
Rozmer: 129x197x21 mm
Hmotnosť: 206 g
Jazyk: Anglicky
EAN: 9780141330556
Rok vydania: 2011
Žáner: Angličtina ( tituly v Anglickom jazyku)
Typ: Paperback
Zákazníci, ktorí si kúpili túto knihu, si kúpili aj...
O knihe
From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), dive into the second instalment of The Summer I Turned Pretty series. Perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth, Rainbow Rowell and Holly Bourne. One girl. Two boys. An impossible decision to make . . . When something is perfect, you hope it lasts forever. But Isabel's lazy, long hot summers at her family friends' beach house are over. Conrad is the only boy she's ever loved. But he's left for college, taking her heart with him. Jeremiah, his gorgeous younger brother, is still Isabel's best friend - but maybe friendship isn't enough for him anymore . . . Isabel just wants everything to stay the same, because change means moving on. But if she stops looking back, could she find a future she never knew she wanted?